Calendar

Schedule of Events

MAY - 2017

Tuesday, May 2 -  IMURJ  - Arts & Entertainment (below Whiskey Kitchen) - (8:30-11:30pm) 

Wednesday, May 3 - Travinia Italian Kitchen (6:30-9:30pm)

Tuesday, May 9 -  Corporate Open House - Private Event 

Thursday, May 11 - KYLE FERRIS (Solo Piano) Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse (6:00-9:30pm)

Friday, May 19 - KYLE FERRIS (Solo Piano) Peak City Grill (7:00-10:00pm)

Wednesday, May 24 - Travinia Italian Kitchen (6:30-9:30pm)

Friday, May 26 - C*GRACE (9pm-1am)

Saturday, May 27 -  Rehearsal Dinner - Private Event 

JUNE - 2017

Friday, June 2 - Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse (7-10pm)

Wednesday, June 7 - Travinia Italian Kitchen (6:30-9:30pm)

Friday, June 16 -  Rehearsal Dinner - Private Event 

Wednesday, June 21 - Travinia Italian Kitchen (6:30-9:30pm) 

Friday, June 23 - C*GRACE (9pm-1am)

Saturday, June 24 -  Pamper Me Sexy - Confidentially You! - Homewood Suites/Cary (6-9pm) www.pampermesxy.com

Wednesday, June 28 - KYLE FERRIS (Solo Piano) Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse (6:00-9:30pm)